top of page

What is trance?

In a traditional channeling contact, the practitioner is obliged to use his consciousness as a filter to interpret the messages of the spiritual Intelligence with which he works (guides, angels, Universe, Love...). He gives his feelings and therefore his interpretation. This is in no way negative or positive. The mind is necessary for the proper understanding of energy, in a conscious state.

 

Speaking trance is an energetic process in which the practitioner enters an altered state of consciousness and withdraws his consciousness. It thus allows the Spiritual Intelligence to speak more directly to the consultant. It is a vibrational communication, that is to say that the words speak directly to the heart before speaking to our intellect.

The trance is not a possession of the practitioner by an external entity. It is based on a common trust between the practitioner and the non-physical awareness. Also, the practitioner may not hear what is being said but may have sensations of the trance unfolding. He remains in control of the session at all times.

Why trance guidance ?

You can ask for trance guidance for many reasons:

There are many reasons for energy support:

  • Cause(s) of blockage: professional, emotional background, etc.

  • The person's need(s).

  • Questions relating to personal development, life path, search for meaning, etc.

  • Questions relating to a professional project.

  • Other.

It should be known that the messages delivered are in a pure spiritual register. They are sometimes difficult to understand for the intellect because the words and the vibration which emanates from them are addressed to the intelligence of the heart. 

Course of a sitting

After a discussion where you explain to me the intention of the sitting, I connect to an Energy Intelligence. I put myself in a modified state of consciousness in order to allow a better circulation of the energy.

I invite the sitter not to have any particular expectation in relation to the session. In my experience, trance allowed me to have answers with greater impact and openness in perspectives when I was open to any kind of message.

NB: The messages received are above all advices. It is the responsibility of the sitter to see if any actions are to be taken following the sitting.

Formulas

Duration: 1 hour

Price: 

In person:€110

Remotely: €100

Via Zoom platform.

Any session that has not been canceled 3 days in advance is due.

Image auras transe healing_edited_edited.jpg

- Spiritual coaching of 10 sessions of 1 hour:

This formula is for those who wish to have a direct follow-up through their spiritual path.

For 10 weeks, you have a 1 hour session during which I offer you 10 sittings tailored to your needs.

Remotely: €850.

through Zoom

Face-to-face: €950

Any session that has not been canceled3 days in advance is due.

TESTIMONIES

Liliane (France)

The guidance I received strongly enlightened me on my areas of inner confusion and my doubts about a decision to be made. A long message where in fact an idea gradually imposes itself and becomes THE advice.

 

But it was also the discussion that followed with Jim that allowed me to see things more clearly and to clear up my tiring procrastination. It was when I woke up the next morning that the message imposed itself and allowed me to know what choice to make. I applied it immediately and actually some weight is gone.

I wish through this publication to thank Jim for his generosity and his abilities. A slogan would suit him particularly well I think: “Jim a friend who wishes you well”.

bottom of page

Qu'est-ce-que la transe ?

Dans un contact par channeling "normal", le praticien est obligé d'utiliser sa conscience comme filtre pour interpréter les messages de l'Intelligence spirituelle avec laquelle il travaille (guides, anges, Univers, Amour...). Il donne son ressenti donc son interprétation. Cela n'est en aucun cas négatif ou positif. Le mental est nécessaire pour la bonne compréhension de l'énergie, dans un état conscient.

 

La transe parlée est un processus énergétique au cours duquel le praticien se met en un état modifié de conscience et met sa conscience en retrait. Il permet ainsi à l'Intelligence spirituelle de parler plus directement au consultant. C'est une communication vibratoire, c'est-à-dire que les mots parlent directement au cœur avant de parler à notre intellect.

La transe n'est pas une possession du praticien par une entité extérieure. Elle est fondée sur un lien de confiance entre le praticien et la conscience non-physique. Aussi, le praticien peut ne pas entendre ce qui est dit mais peut avoir des sensations du déroulement de la transe. Il reste à chaque instant en contrôle de la séance.

Pourquoi une guidance par transe ?

On peut demander une guidance par transe pour de multiples raisons :

Les raisons d'un accompagnement énergétique sont multiples :

  • Cause(s) de blocage : parcours professionnel, émotionnel, etc.

  • Le(s) besoin(s) de la personne.

  • Questions relatives au développement personnel, au chemin de vie, quête de sens etc.

  • Questions relatives à un projet professionnel.

  • Autre.

Il convient de savoir que les messages délivrés sont dans un registre uniquement spirituel. Ils sont parfois difficile à comprendre pour l'intellect car les mots et la vibration qui en émane s'adressent à l'intelligence du cœur. 

Déroulement d'une séance

Après une discussion où vous m'exposez l'intention de la séance, je me connecte à une Intelligence énergétique que je nomme Uriel. Je me mets dans un état modifié de conscience afin de permettre une meilleure circulation de l'énergie.

J'invite le consultant à ne pas avoir d'attente particulière par rapport à la séance. Dans mon expérience,  la transe inspirée m'a permis d'avoir des réponses avec un plus grand impact et une ouverture dans les perspectives lorsque je n'apportais aucune attente.

N.B. : Les messages reçus sont avant tout des conseils. Il est de la responsabilité du consultant de voir si d'éventuelles actions sont à prendre suite à l'entretien.

Durée : 1h

Prix : 

En présentiel : 105€.

A distance : 95€

Via plateforme Zoom.

Toute séance qui n'a pas été annulée 3 jours à l'avance est due.

Image auras transe healing_edited_edited.jpg

Témoignage de Liliane (France) - Guidance par transe

La guidance reçue m'a fortement éclairée sur mes zones de confusion intérieure et mes doutes quant à une décision à prendre. Un long message où de fait une idée s'impose au fur et à mesure et devient LE conseil. Mais c'est aussi la discussion qui a suivi avec Jim qui m'a permis d'y voir plus clair et de débroussailler mes fatigantes tergiversations. C'est à mon réveil le lendemain matin que le message s'est imposé et m'a permis de savoir quel choix faire. Je l'ai appliqué immédiatement et réellement un poids est parti.

Je souhaite à travers cette publication remercier vivement Jim pour sa générosité et ses capacités. Un slogan lui irait particulièrement bien je trouve :"Jim un ami qui vous veut du bien".