On this page, I suggest reading testimonials from people who experienced one of my services. Rather than relating the point of view of the practitioner, they bring that of the consultant and they can  provide explanations on the practice of energy healing, channeling guidance, mediumistic contact or geobiology.

 

If you  want to leave your testimonial in the guestbook, you can send it to jrichard.liberi@gmail.com or on Facebook @LiberiEnglish. According to your request, I mention the first name or leave the comment anonymous, I translate the testimony or not.

 

For those willing to testify:

The testimony is addressed to people who are generally unaware of this kind of practice. My purpose is to bring the recipient's gaze to this disciplines. The central character of this testimony is you.

Also, I ask that you focus on what you have experienced and what has been brought to you.

Thank you so much.

Sur cette page, je propose la lecture de témoignages de personnes venues chez moi. Plutôt que de relater le point de vue du praticien, elles apportent celui du consultant et peuvent ainsi apporter des explications sur la pratique du soin énergétique, de l'accompagnement par channeling, le contact médiumnique ou la géobiologie.

 

Si vous êtes venus chez moi et souhaitez laisser votre témoignage dans le livre d'or, vous pouvez envoyer celui-ci à jrichard.liberi@gmail.com ou sur Facebook @Soinsliberi. Selon votre demande, je mentionne le prénom ou laisse le commentaire anonyme.

 

Pour ceux souhaitant témoigner :

Le témoignage s'adresse à des personnes qui généralement, n'ont pas connaissance de ce genre de pratique. Il a pour but d'apporter le regard du receveur sur les disciplines énergétiques. Le personnage central de ce témoignage, c'est vous. 

Aussi, je demande de vous centrer sur ce que vous avez vécu et sur ce qui vous a été apporté.

Merci beaucoup.